April 2003 | CMCD1005

Nukleon’s debut album, "Earth Rising," is filled with 10 energetic, vocal-driven electropop songs that showcase intelligent songwriting and a powerful vocal style. The song “Lucky” won rave reviews as part of Moonshine Music’s popular Electro Nouveau compilation, and the rest of the album doesn’t disappoint. Other highlights include the playful “Homewrecker” and the epic closing track, “One More Day."

External links:
Nukleon official website
Nukleon on iTunes


1. Mars
2. Lucky
3. Escort
4. Infidel
5. Sometimes
6. Homewrecker
7. Lines
8. Reasons
9. Jane
10. One More Day